Allen Council of PTAs Volunteer Pool Organizations

PALS/WINGS

Student Leadership Coordinator

JD Walkerjohn.walker@allenisd.org

Allen High School

Jennifer Clements (PAL 1 & PAL 2's & WINGS) - jennifer.clements@allenisd.org

John Olchak (PAL 1 & WINGS) - john.olchak@allenisd.org

Corey Wallace (PAL 1) - corey.wallace@allenisd.org

Lowery Freshman Center

Sara Paa (LFC PALs & AHS WINGS) - sara.paa@allenisd.org

Jon Cockroft (LFC PALs) - jon.cockroft@allenisd.org

Eron Sauls (LFC PALs) - eron.sauls@allenisd.org 

Curtis Middle School

Sheri Kuester – sheri.kuester@allenisd.org 972-236-0600, Ext. 9089

Ereckson Middle School

Jessica Rivard - jessica.rivard@allenisd.org 972-747-3308

Ford Middle School

Kristin Palmer - kristin.palmer@allenisd.org 972-727-0590

 

National Honor Society

AHS 

Head Sponsor

Mrs. Olivia Tanksley – olivia.tanksley@allenaisd.org

Class of 2021 Sponsors

Mrs. Beverly Frederick – Beverly.frederick@allenisd.or

Mrs. Kathy Vondracek – Kathy.vondracek@allenisd.org

Class of 2022 Sponsor

Mrs. Bailey Kirby – bailey.kirby@allenisd.org

NHS Assistant Sponsor

Mrs. Colette Hoffman – Colette.hoffman@allenisd.org

 

Lowery Freshman Center

NJHS Sponsor, Carrie Rivera - carrie.rivera@allenisd.org

Curtis Middle School

NJHS Sponsor, Eleni Dimoulakis - eleni.dimoulakis@allenisd.org

Ereckson Middle School

NJHS Sponsor - Laura Mason - laura.mason@allenisd.org 972-747-3308 ext. 1226

Ford Middle School

NJHS Sponsor – Donna Laster - donna_laster@allenisd.org

 

Key Club - AHS

Nancy Hodson and Corey Taylor - allenkeyclub@gmail.com

 

STEAM Ambassadors

Savannah Hollis - Savannah.Hollis@AllenISD.org