Citizenship Awards

Allen ISD Council of PTAs Citizenship Awards are given out to teachers, staff, parents, and community volunteers who give their valued time and effort to support our schools. These individuals are nominated by local PTAs because they go above and beyond what is expected and make a difference for our children. The award is limited to 4-5.


2023-2024 Allen ISD Council of PTAs Citizenship Awards submissions schedule:

Award Nomination Due Date Council Delegate Meeting Date
August 29, 2023 September 6, 2023
October 22, 2023 November 1, 2023
January 1, 2024 January 17, 2024
March 7, 2024 March 20, 2024
April 19, 2024 May 1, 2024



Link: 2023-24 ACPTA Citizenship Award Nomination Form




Click here to be added to the citizenship award submission email reminders.

Questions?? Contact


Donate Now

Make a general donation to the Allen ISD Council of PTAs or sponsor one of our events!

Angel Membership


Check out the Allen ISD Council of PTAs Angel Membership Program!

These packages make it easy to join all the PTAs in Allen or join the Middle School and feeder elementary schools.

Our Angel Membership Program packages are a great option for community members, parents, educators, alumni, and officials who want to support our PTAs in Allen!