Allen ISD Council of PTAs 2019 – 2020 Board

Officers

President Nina Felt president@allenisdcouncilpta.org
1st VP - Aide to President Beth Bradley aide2president@allenisdcouncilpta.org
2nd VP - Membership Rachel Mitchell membership@allenisdcouncilpta.org
3rd VP - Programs Terri Piorkowski programs@allenisdcouncilpta.org
4th VP - Ways and Means Angela Foster waysmeans@allenisdcouncilpta.org
Secretary Christine Kless secretary@allenisdcouncilpta.org
Treasurer Helene St-Pierre treasurer@allenisdcouncilpta.org
Parliamentarian Jena Barocio parliamentarian@allenisdcouncilpta.org

Standing Committee Chairs

Arts in Education Amy Sievert artsineducation@allenisdcouncilpta.org
Communications Sandra Turner communications@allenisdcouncilpta.org
Community Relations Michel Ann Coleman community@allenisdcouncilpta.org
Education Support OPEN educationsupport@allenisdcouncilpta.org
Environmental Joy Forester environmental@allenisdcouncilpta.org
Healthy Lifestyles OPEN healthylifestyles@allenisdcouncilpta.org
Hospitality Jennifer Piatt hospitality@allenisdcouncilpta.org
Legislative Deron Robinson legislative@allenisdcouncilpta.org
Volunteers Holly Saunders volunteers@allenisdcouncilpta.org
Webmaster Emily Conner webmaster@allenisdcouncilpta.org