Allen ISD Council of PTAs 2020 – 2021 Board

Officers

President Rachel Mitchell president@allenisdcouncilpta.org
1st VP - Aide to President Jena Barocio aide2president@allenisdcouncilpta.org
2nd VP - Programs Leah Taylor programs@allenisdcouncilpta.org
3rd VP - Membership Insiya Patwa membership@allenisdcouncilpta.org
4th VP - Ways and Means Alexandra Paterson waysmeans@allenisdcouncilpta.org
Secretary Christine Kless secretary@allenisdcouncilpta.org
Treasurer Helene St-Pierre treasurer@allenisdcouncilpta.org
Parliamentarian Terri Piorkowski parliamentarian@allenisdcouncilpta.org

Standing Committee Chairs

Arts in Education Sandra Turner artsineducation@allenisdcouncilpta.org
Communications Ashley Breuer communications@allenisdcouncilpta.org
Community Relations Michel Ann Coleman community@allenisdcouncilpta.org
Environmental Joy Forrester environmental@allenisdcouncilpta.org
Healthy Lifestyles Prachi Mohanty healthylifestyles@allenisdcouncilpta.org
Hospitality Jennifer Adams hospitality@allenisdcouncilpta.org
Legislative Brandi Motion legislative@allenisdcouncilpta.org
Volunteers Angie Foster volunteers@allenisdcouncilpta.org