Allen ISD Council of PTAs 2021 – 2022 Board

Officers

President Rachel Mitchell president@allenisdcouncilpta.org
1st VP - Aide to President Helene St-Pierre aide2president@allenisdcouncilpta.org
2nd VP - Programs Leah Taylor programs@allenisdcouncilpta.org
3rd VP - Membership Insiya Patwa membership@allenisdcouncilpta.org
4th VP - Ways and Means Sandra Turner waysmeans@allenisdcouncilpta.org
Secretary Julie Savill secretary@allenisdcouncilpta.org
Treasurer Shannon Wu treasurer@allenisdcouncilpta.org
Parliamentarian Terri Piorkowski parliamentarian@allenisdcouncilpta.org

Standing Committee Chairs

Arts in Education Prachi Mohanty artsineducation@allenisdcouncilpta.org
Communications Ashley Breuer communications@allenisdcouncilpta.org
Community Relations Jennifer Mesquita community@allenisdcouncilpta.org
Environmental Jyothi Reddy environmental@allenisdcouncilpta.org
Healthy Lifestyles OPEN healthylifestyles@allenisdcouncilpta.org
Hospitality Jennifer Adams hospitality@allenisdcouncilpta.org
Legislative Brandi Motion legislative@allenisdcouncilpta.org
Volunteers Joy Forrester volunteers@allenisdcouncilpta.org