Allen ISD Council of PTAs 2018 – 2019 Board

Officers

President Nina Felt president@allenisdcouncilpta.org
1st VP - Aide to President Beth Bradley aide2president@allenisdcouncilpta.org
2nd VP - Programs Terri Piorkowski programs@allenisdcouncilpta.org
3rd VP - Membership Rachel Mitchell membership@allenisdcouncilpta.org
4th VP - Ways and Means Amy Hall waysmeans@allenisdcouncilpta.org
Secretary Joy Forester secretary@allenisdcouncilpta.org
Treasurer Shea Hernandez treasurer@allenisdcouncilpta.org
Parliamentarian Jena Barocio parliamentarian@allenisdcouncilpta.org

Standing Committee Chairs

Arts in Education   artsineducation@allenisdcouncilpta.org
Communications Amy Sievert communications@allenisdcouncilpta.org
Community Relations Kari Garvin community@allenisdcouncilpta.org
Environmental Andrea Smith environmental@allenisdcouncilpta.org
Healthy Lifestyles   healthylifestyles@allenisdcouncilpta.org
Historian Christine Richardson historian@allenisdcouncilpta.org
Hospitality Martha Bahnman hospitality@allenisdcouncilpta.org
Legislative David Noll legislative@allenisdcouncilpta.org
SAGE   SAGE@allenisdcouncilpta.org
Scholarship Clelon Houpt scholarships@allenisdcouncilpta.org
Volunteers Holly Saunders volunteers@allenisdcouncilpta.org
Webmaster Emily Conner webmaster@allenisdcouncilpta.org