Helpful Links:


Who Represents Me

Enter your address to see which state and federal elected officials represent you


Voter Registration

Check if you are already registered to vote in Collin County

Register to vote in Collin County


Polling Places

Vote at any Collin County polling location

ID - These are the accepted voter IDs

Know your candidates

US Representative District 3

Suzanne Harp (R)

Jeremy Ivanovskis (R)

Tre Pennie (R)

John Porro (R)

Keith Self (R)

Sandeep Srivastava (D)


TX Senate District 8

Ed Kless (L)

Rachel Mello (D)

Angela Paxton (R)


TX Representative District 61

Tony Adams (D)

Chuck Branch (R)

Frederick Frazier (R)

Keresa Richardson (R)


TX Representative District 67

Jeff Leach (R)

Daren Meis (R)

Jefferson Nunn (D)

Makala L. Washington (D)


TX Representative District 70

Joe Collins (R)

Jack Ryan Gallagher (R)

Steve Kinard (R)

Mihaela Elizabeth Plesa (D)


TX Representative District 89

Darrel Evans (D)

Abraham George (R)

Candy Noble (R)

Questions? Contact:

Donate Now

Make a general donation to the Allen ISD Council of PTAs or sponsor one of our events!

Angel Membership


Check out the Allen ISD Council of PTAs Angel Membership Program!

These packages make it easy to join all the PTAs in Allen or join the Middle School and feeder elementary schools.

Our Angel Membership Program packages are a great option for community members, parents, educators, alumni, and officials who want to support our PTAs in Allen!